Olympus II

Film I

After a month of absence from here, I am back with some new, fresh photos! And not any old photos, no. I’ve been getting the second and third roll of film developed that I’ve shot with my granddad’s old camera. I must say, at times I really like the colours this film gives me! Best example is the picture above – awesome colours! If anything like this came out of my digital.. wow, I don’t think I’d ever sell that camera again. Which I’m currently thinking about.. But I guess more news on that will come anytime soon in the next month : ) So long…

PS: No adjustments whatsoever!

Kommentar verfassen

