Down in the grass

Down in the grass

„What’s that looney doing down there in the grass?“ – That’s probably what all the people thougth who passed me by while I was crouched down at the roadside looking at plain grass. Unfortunately I didn’t have my tripod with me which would have a) made it more obvious what I had been doing down there and b) allowed me to compose this shot more carefully and try myself at focus-stacking. As the weather was rather on the dark side I already had to go up with the ISO and it wasn’t possible to close the aperture further for increased DOF. Well, I’ll try it again as soon as there is fresh, green grass. I hope it won’t take long anymore!

Kommentar verfassen

