Rongg Waterfall

IMGP7430e2tn

Hey,

this one is from my trip to Austria last year, no, 2012 by now, actually. I went there with my family and for the first time also with my own camera which was quite nice. Before that I used the old film camera from my mom which, although providing nice photos, didn’t really give me the creative scope I wanted.

The shown part of the waterfall actually comes from much higher above, so this is really only a small cutout. But the upper part of it was in bright sunlight and I didn’t have any tripod back then so I didn’t get a decent shot of that. Instead I had a try at a handheld „long“ exposure but, well, without a tripod I could only go so far up with the exposure time. I like it anyway, that’s why I brought it up. Hope you too!

Kommentar verfassen

