Christmas come and gone

Christmas come and gone

Christmas has come and gone once again – and that with about 12-15°C where I live. Way too much. The above picture is from about a year ago when the temperature was as low as it should be. I’m fascinated by the variety of colours in which the crystals refract the light. I hope we’ll get weather like this again soon so I can do some new shots and see if I improved my technique in the meantime.

Btw: Father Christmas (aka Amazon…) sent me an external HDD for storing my photographs and other documents a bit more securely. If you consider getting an external HDD too, you should check out this test. I got the Hitachi Touro Mobile for its speed when copying pictures. Recommendation pending, have not tested it yet.

Kommentar verfassen

