Shining

Shining

Same time, same location like last post. I found it hard to find the correct angle and exposure to capture the sun rays but evenutally two or three photos were alright. This is one of them. A second one is this:

IMGP5163etn

Aaaand the number three is this:

IMGP5149etn

I hope you like them. I enjoyed that morning very much actually. It was last Friday and I should have been at university but then again there’s just some things, well … you know what I mean, sometimes you’ve got to take the chance.

2 Gedanken zu “Shining

Kommentar verfassen

