Summer morning

IMGP1426eKLEIN

So, this is my third post within 48 hours and I’m a bit nervous that I can’t keep up that speed for too long or I won’t have any good photos left to post. But this blog needs some content, so here we go. I actually like this photo very much and had it printed some weeks ago in 20×30 cm and have to say … I’ll have to reprint it in a bigger size.
I shot it some morning this summer. I woke up at 5 o’clock (God knows why) and just knew that it would be a wonderful morning with lots of sunlight and „atmosphere“. There are some other photos from that morning waiting to be published. For this one I actually would have wished for a FF with 85mm 1.2 for shallower depth of field but hey… I did the best I could given my limited equipment. And I’m fairly happy about the outcome.

Ein Gedanke zu “Summer morning

Kommentar verfassen

